Red Hill Field Primary School

Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mike Armstrong	Clerk				Clerk
Philip Awty	Local Governor (Trust Board)	07 Jul 2022	6 Jul 2026		
Chris Bass	Parent governor (Trust Board)	07 Jul 2022	6 Jul 2026		
Amy Combey	Staff (Teaching) Governor	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023	Trust Board	
Amy Combey	Staff governor	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023	Trust Board	
Lynn El-Amery	Local Governor (Trust Board)	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		
Nicola Groves	Local Governor (Trust Board)	07 Jul 2022	6 Jul 2026		
Mrs Jane Peberdy	Foundation governor	17 Jun 2020	16 Jun 2024		Chair

Steve Snelson	Executive Headteacher			
Moira Swarbrick	Staff (Support) Governor	12 Feb 2024	11 Feb 2028	
Rachel Watts	Head of School			Head of School
Kerrie White	Local Governor	23 Mar 2023	22 Mar 2027	