Blaby Stokes Church of England Primary School

Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mike Armstrong	Clerk				Clerk
Laura Brewin	Parent governor (Trust Board)	24 Mar 2022	23 Mar 2026		
Nathan Bunting	Parent governor (Trust Board)	10 Dec 2021	9 Dec 2025		ViceChair
Tracey Lewin	Staff (Support) Governor	06 Jul 2023	5 Jul 2027		
Revd Jane micklethwaite	Foundation Ex-Officio (Trust Board)				
Rachel O'Hara	Head of School				Head of School
Dr Emma Palmer	Local Governor (Trust Board)	06 Dec 2021	5 Dec 2025	Original term was extended a year due to Covid-19 therefore expired in January 2021.	
Mrs Jane Peberdy	Foundation governor	17 Jun 2020	16 Jun 2024		Chair Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Lian Smith	Foundation governor (Trust Board)	10 May 2023	9 May 2027	The DBE confirmed Lian as a foundation governor with the new term beginning from 10th May 2023 and will run for four years until 9th May 2027. Therefore aligned our dates to match with the diocese.	
Steve Snelson	Executive Headteacher				